Skip to main content

Présentation de la méthode de delivery Pega Express

L’approche Center-out de Pega Express

La méthode éprouvée de delivery Pega Express™ est importante car elle prend en charge une approche d’architecture métier Center-out™ qui permet de développer des solutions logicielles que vos clients adoreront. L’approche Center-out aligne l’intelligence humaine et l’automatisation des processus sur la logique métier, en partant du cœur de métier. Elle garantit la cohérence, la fluidité et la contextualité de votre solution logicielle Pega Platform™, et elle permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur exceptionnelle sur tous les canaux.

Le diagramme suivant illustre l’approche Center-out.

Centeroutsmall

Architecture métier Center-out

Une architecture métier Center-out intègre les évolutions de vos activités. Ces évolutions s’étendent de vos canaux à vos systèmes d’enregistrement. Vous pouvez par exemple éviter de développer plusieurs versions d’un processus de changement d’adresse lorsque vous exercez vos activités dans différents pays, au lieu de vous retrouver avec plusieurs systèmes qui stockent différemment les informations relatives aux adresses.

L’architecture multicouches de Pega Platform permet de commencer modestement, d’obtenir des gains rapides et de traiter immédiatement les problèmes et les opportunités. Vous pouvez être sûr de l’évolutivité de vos développements au fur et à mesure de la croissance et de la diversification de votre entreprise. Pega Express réutilise les microjourneys dans toutes les dimensions des types de clients, des secteurs d’activité ou des zones géographiques.

Pega Express en tant que méthodologie de delivery

L’objectif de Pega Express consiste à modifier les modalités de livraison des solutions via un microjourney™. Les microjourneys sont des transactions métier destinées à fournir une valeur immédiate. Les microjourneys sont conçus pour pousser votre équipe projet à produire rapidement des résultats métier concrets aux clients.

Regardez cette courte vidéo pour comprendre comment livrer des applications avec Pega Express.

Vérifiez vos connaissances avec l’interaction suivante :

If you are having problems with your training, please review the Pega Academy Support FAQs.

Did you find this content helpful?

90% found this content useful

Want to help us improve this content?

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega Academy has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

Close Deprecation Notice

Skip to main content
close Search
Close search

Pega Express delivery explained

Pega Express Center-out approach

The proven Pega Express™ delivery method is important because it supports a Center-out™ business architecture approach resulting in software solutions your clients will love. The Center-out approach aligns human intelligence and process automation with business logic - beginning at the center of the business. That ensures your Pega Platform™ software solution is consistent, seamless, and contextual, providing a great user experience across channels.

The following diagram illustrates the Center-out approach.

Centeroutsmall

Center-out business architecture

A Center-out business architecture incorporates the variations within your business; variations that extend from your channels to your systems of record. For example, you can avoid multiple versions of an address change process while operating in different countries, instead of having multiple systems that store address information differently.

Pega Platform's layered architecture lets you start small, deploy quick wins, and tackle immediate problems and opportunities. You can trust that what you build is scalable as your company grows in scope and size. Pega Express reuses microjourneys across the dimensions of customer type, lines of business, or geographies.

Pega Express as a delivery methodology

Pega Express is focused on changing the way the world delivers solutions through a microjourney™. Microjourneys are business transactions that are delivered to provide immediate value. Microjourneys are designed to promote and challenge your project team to deliver meaningful client business outcomes quickly.

Watch this short video to get an understanding of how to deliver with Pega Express.

Check your knowledge with the following interaction:

If you are having problems with your training, contact Pega Academy technical support.

Did you find this content helpful?

100% found this content useful

Want to help us improve this content?

Suggest an edit

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega Academy has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

Close Deprecation Notice