Skip to main content
close Search
Close search

Thèmes de l’application

Cohérence au sein des interfaces utilisateur de l’application

Un thème définit la présentation de votre application et vous aide à concevoir une interface utilisateur cohérente. La cohérence de l’apparence des différentes zones de votre application donne aux utilisateurs une impression de familiarité et évite la confusion dans la réalisation des tâches.

    Par exemple, vous pouvez sélectionner un thème pour modifier la couleur de la bannière de votre application. Deux thèmes d’application Pega prêts à l’emploi, Mantis et Tulip Tree, changent la couleur de la bannière en vert et en orange, respectivement.

    Au centre de l’image suivante, faites glisser la ligne verticale pour afficher les différents thèmes.

    Styliser une application

    Dans App Studio, vous pouvez choisir parmi des thèmes et des logos existants pour votre application afin de la distinguer d’autres applications. Vous pouvez aussi effectuer des personnalisations, comme télécharger votre logo ou personnaliser un thème. Le style défini pour le thème d’une application est réutilisé dans toute l’interface utilisateur et les mises à jour s’appliquent automatiquement.

    Dans l’image suivante, cliquez sur les icônes + pour en savoir plus sur le style d’affichage de votre application.

    If you are having problems with your training, please review the Pega Academy FAQs.

    Did you find this content helpful?

    100% found this content useful

    Want to help us improve this content?

    Proposer une modification

    We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

    Pega Academy has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

    Close Deprecation Notice

Skip to main content

Application themes

Consistency in application user interfaces

A theme defines the look and feel for your application and helps create a consistent user interface. A consistent look across different areas of your application gives users a sense of familiarity and eliminates confusion when performing tasks.

    For example, you can select a theme to update the banner color on your application. Two out-of-the-box Pega application themes, Mantis and Tulip Tree, change the banner color to green and orange, respectively.

    In the center of the following image, slide the vertical line to view the different themes.

    Styling an application

    In App Studio, you can choose from existing themes and logos for your application to distinguish it from other applications. You can also make customizations, such as uploading your logo or customizing a theme. The styling defined in an application theme is reused across the user interface and updates are applied automatically.

    In the following image, click the + icons to learn more about styling your application.

    If you are having problems with your training, please review the Pega Academy Support FAQs.

    Did you find this content helpful?

    100% found this content useful

    Want to help us improve this content?

    We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

    Pega Academy has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

    Close Deprecation Notice