Skip to main content
close Search
Close search

Interfaces des canaux

Canaux

Un canal est un service de messagerie, service vocal, portail web ou portail mobile. Les clients interagissent avec les organisations à travers différents canaux. Pega propose des options de configuration d’interface pour chaque canal. Une interface de canal vous permet d’adapter votre application à vos besoins métier particuliers en créant des interfaces utilisateur personnalisées et interactives. Les canaux sont créés à partir de modèles comprenant des options de navigation et des layouts prédéfinis à utiliser dans votre application.

Les canaux fournissent également aux utilisateurs des moyens d’interagir avec votre application en utilisant Pega Intelligent Virtual Assistant™ et Pega Email Bot. Pega Intelligent Virtual Assistant comprend l’intention et le langage conversationnel pour vous permettre d’entretenir des conversations dynamiques avec vos clients, indépendamment du canal sur lequel elles débutent ou prennent fin. Pega Email Bot détecte automatiquement l’intention d’un e-mail et sélectionne les informations pertinentes de façon à en automatiser le traitement avec une réponse personnalisée. Vous pouvez également utiliser l’API Pega pour accéder aux fonctionnalités de l’application via un service Web REST.

Note: Après avoir configuré un canal de chatbot Web ou Alexa, vous devez ajouter une conversation au type de dossier afin de configurer une session de questions/réponses visant à recueillir les informations des utilisateurs.

La page d’accueil des canaux vous permet de créer, consulter et modifier tous types d’interfaces de canaux. Vous pouvez par ailleurs télécharger de nouveaux composants sur Pega Marketplace. Sur un canal, l’icône représentant un verrou indique que le composant du canal n’est pas encore ajouté à l’application.

Vous pouvez créer les types de canaux suivants :

If you are having problems with your training, please review the Pega Academy FAQs.

Did you find this content helpful?

100% found this content useful

Want to help us improve this content?

Proposer une modification

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega Academy has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

Close Deprecation Notice

Skip to main content

Channel interfaces

Channels

A channel is a messaging service, voice service, web portal or mobile portal. Customers interact with organizations through a variety of channels. Pega provides options for configuring interfaces for each channel. A channel interface allows you to adjust your application to your specific business needs by creating tailored and interactive user interfaces. Channels are created from templates that include predefined layouts and navigation for use in your application.

Channels also provide ways for users to interact with your application by using Pega Intelligent Virtual Assistant™ and Pega Email Bot. Pega Intelligent Virtual Assistant understands intent and conversational language for dynamic conversations with your customers regardless of the channel in which they start or end. Pega Email Bot automatically detects the intent of an email and picks up relevant information to automate the processing with a personalized response. You can also use the Pega API to access application functionality using a REST web service.

Note: After you configure a Web Chatbot or Alexa channel, you must add a conversation to the case type to configure a question and answer session to collect information from users.

The Channels landing page allows you to create, view, and edit all types of channel interfaces. You can download new components from Pega Marketplace as well. The Lock icon on a channel indicates that the channel component is not yet added to the application.

You can create the following types of channels:

If you are having problems with your training, please review the Pega Academy Support FAQs.

Did you find this content helpful?

100% found this content useful

Want to help us improve this content?

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega Academy has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

Close Deprecation Notice