Skip to main content
We found 2 results

Exam - Certification

Certified UI Specialist

  • Platform Version 7.1

The Certified UI Specialist (CUIS) certification validates the ability to create a Pega UI that delivers a world class user experience, including appropriate use of UI rules, concepts, and components of a multi-process application, and the ability to design, create, and style user interfaces based on business requirements and UI mockups. This exam includes multiple choice questions and matching items. NOTE: The CUIS 7.1 certification will be retired on February 28, 2019.

Exam - Certification

Certified Senior System Architect

  • Platform Version 7.2

The Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA) certification validates the ability to use Pega to design and build for reusability across multiple lines of business. It includes applying best practices, understanding application debugging, performance tuning and system maintenance techniques, and addressing application security/access requirements. NOTE: The CSSA 7.2 exam was retired on December 31, 2018. It is currently available in French, Japanese, and Portuguese Brazilian only.